Los de Abajo – Drever McCusker Woomble
Elephant Sessions – The Demon Barbers XL
Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening – The Breath
Watkins Family Hour – Edgelarks
Ian Prowse’s Amsterdam – The Magpie Arc
Ninebarrow Band – Matt Owens
Gadarene – Jackie Oates & John Spiers
Cut Capers  – Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards
The Once – PLANTEC – Monster Ceilidh Band
Salt House – Topette!! – Pons Aelius
Wareham Whalers – We Afro Tallawah
India Electric Co. – Antoine & Owena
Catherine Burke Band – Threepenny Bit
The Model Folk – Owl in the Sun
Plus LOADS more still to come…